AWESOME!

7 01 2010

Jaime Lee Moyer’s interview with David Kopaska-Merkel at Marshall’s Super-Sekrit Clubhouse. Probably everybody has seen it by now but if you haven’t, check it out.

At first I mostly wrote horror poetry…

And that was my first exposure to his work.  I have thought of him as a "horror" poet since that time.  Dreams and Nightmares was in my "horror poetry" file, along with Peggy Nadramia’s Grue and a couple others that I no longer remember.  I really enjoyed this interview.

Actions

Information

One response

7 01 2010
marshallpayne1

Thanks for the shout-out!

Leave a Reply

